Meet Our Team

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

+

Peter Slade - Chief Executive Officer

pslade@hknal.com
+

Lorraine Wood - Chief Operations Officer

lwood@hknal.com
+

Allan Clow - Executive Director

aclow@hknal.com
+

Michael Bender - Executive Director

mbender@hknal.com

OTHER NON EXECUTIVE

Nigel Moorhouse - Non Executive Chairman, Harman Kemp Holdings Limited

nmoorhouse@hkhltd.com

PRODUCTION & MARKETING

George Franklin - Assistant Director - Broking

gfranklin@hknal.com
+

Keith Hodgett - Broking Director / Producer Head of Specialty

khodgett@hknal.com

Philip Morgan - Broker / Producer

pmorgan@hknal.com

Poppy Richardson-Golding - Broker

prichardson-golding@hknal.com
+

Alan Rixon - Broking Director / Producer Head of International

arixon@hknal.com

Nicola Sanders - Broker

nsanders@hknal.com

Leah Smithers - Senior Broker / Producer

lsmithers@hknal.com

Nicola Walker - Broker / Technician

nwalker@hknal.com

Simon Wood - Senior Broker / Producer Deputy Head of International

swood@hknal.com

MARKETING SUPPORT

Robert Campbell - Compliance Director

rcampbell@hknal.com

Joanne Birrell - Senior Technician

jbirrell@hknal.com

Kevin Cronk - Senior Technician

kcronk@hknal.com

Hilary Holden - Technician

hholden@hknal.com

Tracey King - Senior Technician

tking@hknal.com

Robert Mutton - Technician

rmutton@hknal.com

Caroline Schofield - Technician

cschofield@hknal.com

ADMINISTRATION CLIENT/INSURER ACCOUNTING

Jasbir Kaur - Accounts Director

jkaur@hknal.com

Zaheda Chamadiya - Accounts Administrator

zchamadiya@hknal.com

June Oliver - Administrative Officer

joliver@hknal.com

CLAIMS

Andrew Atherton - Assistant Director - Claims

aatherton@hknal.com

Kevin Hilditch - Assistant Director - Claims

khilditch@hknal.com

Oliver Felton - Claims Broker

ofelton@hknal.com

Ellie Taylor - Claims Broker

etaylor@hknal.com

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Peter Cooper - Financial Controller

pcooper@hknal.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Albert Lai - IT Director

alai@hknal.com