Directory

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

+

Peter Slade - Chief Executive Officer

pslade@hknal.com
+

Lorraine Wood - Operations Director

lwood@hknal.com
+

David Langham - Director

dlangham@hknal.com
+

Allan Clow - Director

aclow@hknal.com

OTHER NON EXECUTIVE

Nigel Moorhouse - Non Executive Chairman, Harman Kemp Holdings Limited

nmoorhouse@hkhltd.com

Roy Williams - Non Executive Director, Harman Kemp Holdings Limited

rwilliams@hkhltd.com

PRODUCTION & MARKETING

Jon Baggs - Assistant Director

jbaggs@hknal.com

George Franklin - Broker/Technician

gfranklin@hknal.com

Keith Hodgett - Broker/Producer

khodgett@hknal.com

Philip Morgan - Broker/Producer

pmorgan@hknal.com

Alan Rixon - Head of International

arixon@hknal.com

Nicola Sanders - Broker/Technician

nsanders@hknal.com

Leah Smithers - Broker/Producer

lsmithers@hknal.com

Simon Wood - Deputy Head of International

swood@hknal.com

MARKETING SUPPORT

Robert Campbell - Assistant Director - Compliance Officier

rcampbell@hknal.com

Joanne Birrell - Technician

jbirrell@hknal.com

Kevin Cronk - Senior Technician

kcronk@hknal.com

Tracey King - Senior Technician

tking@hknal.com

Matthew Roberts - Technician

mroberts@hknal.com

Caroline Schofield - Technician

cschofield@hknal.com

ADMINISTRATION CLIENT/INSURER ACCOUNTING

Jasbir Kaur - Assistant Director - Systems & Technical Services

jkaur@hknal.com

June Oliver - Administrative Assistant

joliver@hknal.com

CLAIMS

Kevin Hilditch - Assistant Director - Manager

khilditch@hknal.com

Andrew Atherton - Assistant Claims Manager

aatherton@hknal.com

Michelle McClintock - Broker/Technician

mmcclintock@hknal.com

Sophie Seago - Broker/Technician

sseago@hknal.com

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Peter Cooper - Financial Controller

pcooper@hknal.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Albert Lai - Assistant Director - Information Technology Manager

alai@hknal.com